Go Elegant this VALENTINES!๐Ÿ’•

Elegance is the only beauty that never fades. It’s valentines day today and I’m up for a proper elegant look. Well, obviously I wanna have eyes turning around but I don’t wanna over do and look like a princess (ps. Not that i’m not ๐Ÿ‘ธ๐Ÿป)

I chose to adorn a pretty georgette skirt from forever 21. The best thing about this skirt is that you could don it casually as well as elegantly. It blends perfectly with every look. ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿป


Coming back to today’s look ๐Ÿ‘€ , I paired it with a gorgeous black halter neck crop top. I peculiarly chose a crop top because I personally feel that long skirts with crop tops brings out the graceful you. You can also choose a normal top, according to your comfort level.


Since my outfit is a bit dressy I only chose to accessorize it with just a statement neckpiece and a threaded clutch to carry along.



I applied a light makeup that included an eyeliner, kohl and a nice red lipstick ๐Ÿ’„ . I slipped on flats and I was ready to go.๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป

Hope you like my look! do share your comments below.. and tag us using #chicinboots #goelegant

Until next time!

Much loveโค๏ธ

The chicinboots๐Ÿ‘ข

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

