Playing Asymmetrical 

It’s hug day today and a nice time to bring out your summer dresses. Summer dresses allows you to get a carefree and a mischievous look all at once. So I decided to style an asymmetric dress or what many people may say, the low-high dress.It’s a simple printed dress, hence I accessorised it, a lot! I added some quirkiness by adding different chains, including a beaded one, oxidised and a choker as well.



I tied my hair up in a messy bun so the accessories get well highlighted. Letting your hair loose will not only tangle your hair with the chains but will also hide the accessories.

To conclude my look, I put on some light makeup that includes kajal, eyeliner and a red lipstick.


What am I wearing:

Dress: Jabong

Footwear: streetstylestore

Accessories: Janpath

You can shop here:
Fit and Flare Dresses – Chic in Boots – Shop Fashion Online

Hope you like my look! do share your comments below.. 🙂 🙂 and don’t forget to tag us using #chicinboots #playingasymmetrical! 🙃❤️
Until next time.
Much Love! ♥️
Chic in boots👢
Srishti😉

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

