ROMP IT UP!!💯😉

I’m a fan of jumpsuits! Even though I don’t wear them often, I’ve always like how fancy they look and how this one piece can make a complete outfit. As a dress, it’s one and done.I know I’m not alone when wondering how to wear a jumpsuit .Personally I prefer classic and elegant pieces and so would prefer bold colors over prints but since we are celebrating the Valentines week and today happens to be the Teddy day I thought to dress a little playful in some printed rompers. And for those of you who think what fancy term is this ‘romper’ ,  a romper or a playsuit is basically a type of jumpsuit with short-like bottoms and has short sleeves or is strapless.

Finding a jumpsuit that fits your body perfectly is key to looking polished and put together. Don’t wear anything too tight or too loose.The one I’m wearing in this post is a floral printed romper, cinched at the waist with wide legged shorts. It’s not too big or too small, and I’m able to show off my figure by showing the right amount of skin with those shorts. The color and fit gives it that easy going vibe.

I love the carefree attitude that comes with wearing them. To get that on point I paired it up with white plimsolls and reflectors.

I like to add dimensions to my outfits! Even though the printed romper could stand alone, I added a basic shirt to give that comfortable look. While wearing printed rompers I would suggest you pait it with some neutral color shirt or blazer. Wear a long neckchain to further enhance your look.

Since my look is casual , I kept the makeup subtle and my hair loose. You can tie them up in a ponytail if you like.

What am I wearing:
Jumpsuit: Janpath
Plimsolls: Koovs
Accessories: Nycity
shirt: Fame Forever

Hope you like my look!  do share your comments below.. 🙂 🙂 and don’t forget to tag us using #chicinboots #rocktheromper! 🙃❤️

Until next time.

Much Love! ♥️

Chic in boots👢

Srishti😉

Leave a Reply

