Adorn the Rugged Jeans! 👖

The Valentine’s Week is still going on and it’s Promise Day today. I don’t really know why and how this day is celebrated, but I would definitely wanna treat his eyes with a different look. Well, at least I know how this is done! 😉 After all, some things you don’t have to promise. You just do!

I had bought a pair of rugged jeans months ago, and I am still looking for a perfect way to successfully adorn it. So why not do it today, eh? 😏 And I unquestionably wanted to try on a bold look for today. Hence, I paired my aforesaid jeans with a simple black crop top, after all, black is sexy and is the new red! ❤ You can always try on another color or a simple top and not the cropped one, depending on what you’re comfortable with.

pic5

Since my outfit was a little bland, I accessorized it, a lot! I added two oxidized chains with drop pendants that were oxidized as well. I sported quite a few oxidized rings as well. Added up a chocolate brown belt to get a contrast and not over do Black! Also, if you’re wearing a crop top, it is advised to put on a belt or add up some embellishment along your waist, that’ll intensify your look.

pic3.JPG

I really didn’t think that my naturally straight hair would do justice to my look, so I decided to do something different with them. I decided to crimp them. Did I use any heating machine to achieve my crimped hair? No, and would definitely love to share my technique in an upcoming post, in the near future. Crimping my hair was the best thing that happened to boost my look. It really amplified the look up a notch!

pic8

And, of course, a pair of Stiletto Black Boots concluded my look and added sexiness in it 😉 P.S., uncomfortable in high heels? Abort mission! Always wear the exact high heels that you are confident in, after all, you don’t wanna slip and break your neck, right? 😏

pic0

I carried an embellished sky blue wallet from Chumbak. I like the way it quirks up my look and lets me be nonchalant!

pic7

pic4

On the contrary, I donned a light makeup, consisting of an eyeliner, kohl and a dark onion pink lipstick. I just kept it simple! ❣

pic2

What am I wearing:
Crop Top: Jabong
Belt: Koovs
Rugged Jeans: Myntra
Accessories: Kamla Nagar and Janpath
Boots: Stilettoes
Embellished Wallet: Chumbak

You can shop from: Crop Top
Jeans
Boots
Accessories

Hope you like my look!  do share your comments below.. 🙂 🙂 and don’t forget to tag us using #chicinboots #ruggedjeans ! 🙃❤️

Until next time.

Much Love! ♥️

Chic in boots👢

Meghna😉

Leave a Reply

