Pretty Little Shirt ๐Ÿ‘•

It’s Chocolate Day today and I am in a mood to experiment with my Dad’s shirt!ย ๐Ÿ˜ˆ

What really can I do with it?
I rummaged through my Dad’s almirah and found the longest shirt he has. Apparently, it was a copper brown shirt, well suited for aย chocolate day, eh?ย ๐Ÿ˜

Well, I tried on so many ways to pull off that shirt, but then that’s another post for another day. Today, I settledย by repurposing the shirt to make it a dress. I paired it with a Golden Belt and a choker. I half tied my hair to give a more carefree look. And yes a chocolate completes the look! ๐Ÿ™‚

3

7

2

I wanted to have a bit chocolatey touch in my look, so I applied a dark brown shade lipstick and applied a coat of glittery copper brown on it. A green eye shadow, in contrast, was a pretty nice experiment. Some contouring and I were ready to rock the day. And yes, a pair of golden flats enhanced my look.

9

11What am I wearing:
Shirt: Zodiac
Belt: Koovs.com
Footwear:ย Streetstylestore
Accessories:ย Kamla Nagar

Hope you like my look! ย do share your comments below.. ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ and donโ€™t forget to tag us using #chicinboots #chocolateday !ย ๐Ÿ™ƒโค๏ธ

Until next time.

Much Love! โ™ฅ๏ธ

Chic in boots๐Ÿ‘ข

Meghna๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

