Rock the chic look this Winter!

Red is the colour of Winter. So, I thought of wearing red today!
But…
I don’t wanna overdo it and become a Santa.

As one of my friends say, are you in a kimkartavyavimudh situation (dilemma)?

Well, choose a shrug instead of going for a full red sweater or pullover or any other piece of cloth. But then what should you do to get a casual chic attire?

Let me help you!

I did two looks to show you how to pull off the chic look this Winter in red.

Since it’s a chilly winter, I prefer jeans over anything else. Also, comfort comes before anything else. So, I paired a pair of jeans with a simple black tank top and a red shrug. And how can I forget my boots, after all, Winters and boots go hand in hand.


And then I tried tying a gray sweatshirt around the waist to give it a more casual look. A handbag is handy and completes you look.


I applied only a minimal makeup, eye-liner and a red lipstick, so that I could maintain the easy and carefree look.

1212.jpg

So girls, what are you waiting for?
Crash in your almirah and look your best. Make sure you are comfortable in what you wear because your attitude and comfort enhances your look more than your attire.

Upload your look in Red on Instagram, tag us: @chicinboots and use hashtags: #chicinboots #redchiclook so that we can look for you.
Happy Dressing!

Picture Credits: Kamera by Sandy
KamEra : Facebook
KamEra : Instagram

Location: Qutub Minar, Delhi

Footwear from Sarojini Nagar
Bag from Bag house, Kamla Nagar
Shrug from Lajpat Nagar

Leave a Reply

